Support center

Read only subscription

When customers want to pause or cancel their account, they can switch to a read-only subscription.
With a read-only subscription you can access your archive, but you cannot modify anything.

Why?

The read-only subscription is an alternative to cancelling & closing your account:

  • Keep accessing your archive via the System One interface that offers al filtering tools.
  • Switch back to a regular account anytime.

Costs

When paid per month, the price is 25 EUR*
When paid per year, the price is 250 EUR*
* Fixed price for an unlimited number of internal users.
* Discount not applicable