Users in subscription
The subscription price of System One increases when you have more staff in your business. You pay for the number of internal users.
When you create a new internal user and you don't have sufficient space within your current subscription, you will be asked if you want to upgrade your current subscription.
You will be charged for the costs of the upgrade relative to the number of days left until the next billing cycle.
At the end of the billing cycle (month/year) your subscription will be automatically renewed. Upon renewal, we will only charge you for the enabled internal users at the moment of renewal.
It's smart to review your users before the subscription renews and deactivate any unused internal user accounts.
Within a billing cycle, you can reuse any available space that you've paid for.
When you have a staff replacement, you start the process by deactivating the acount of the departing person, which would free up space to create a new internal user.
Can I have a charge back because I need less users?
Unfortunatly we cannot do a charge in the middle of a billing cycle. You should deactivate their user accounts, so they don't appear on your next invoice.
However; You can contact us if you discover that you have a lot of "sleeping users" immediately after receiving your invoice.Related articles: