Support center

Users in subscription

You pay for the number of internal users and your subscription price increases or decreases when you have more or less staff members working in your company.

Upgrading

When you add a new internal user and you don't have sufficient space within your current subscription, you will be asked if you want to upgrade your current subscription.

You will be charged for the the upgrade relative to the number of days left in your current billing cycle.

Downgrading

Your subscription will renew automatically at the end of your billing cycle (month/year) . Upon renewal, you will only be charge for the number of active internal users at the time of renewal.

It's smart to review your users before the subscription renews and deactivate any unused internal user accounts that you no longer need.

Staff change

Within a running billing cycle, you can reuse any available space that you've paid for.

When you have a staff change, you start the process by deactivating the acount of the departing team member, which would free up space to create an internal user account for the new team member.

Can I have a refund because I need less users?

We cannot refund internal user accounts that you no longer need in a running billing cycle. We recommend to deactivate these internal user accounts, so they don't appear on your next invoice. 

However; you can contact us if you discover that you have a lot of "sleeping users" immediately after receiving your invoice.

Related articles: