Changelog

Deactivate accounts

New feature

Previously, the only way to get rid of a user account, was to permanently delete the account.

We changed this workfow. Instead of deleting, you deactivate a user account. The account will still be present in the system and can be reactivated at any moment. You can still use deactivated users in reports and selections, to see for instance which bookings a previous employee did in the past.

This affects your billing: You will not be charged for any internal users that are deactivated on your next subscription renewal.

vor 4 Monate