Support center

Make files visible to external users

You can give external users access to files that you upload in the show details screen.

The little eye indicates if the file is visible to external users: 

You can change the visible to external users setting by clicking on the little pencil, which modifies the settings of the file.

In your personal settings > user preferences, you can configure the "visible to external users" default value for new files you upload.