Support center

How to hide/unhide artists in availability

The availability check shows all artists by default. When you are not interested in seeing specific artists you can permanently hide them from the availability check.

In the availability check, click on the "Maintain hidden artists" button.

A modal screen opens, where you can click on the "Hide"/"Unhide" button. 

Related articles