Support center

How to delete a contract

When you have permission in System One to delete contracts, you find the delete button in the options menu.

You can delete the last created contract. However, when you try deleting a contract that is not the last created, you will see the following error.

In this case, you should remove all products and mark progress of the contracts as "Discarded".

How to remove all products

In the detail view of the contract, you find the products panel. Click on the trashcan of every product line.

How to set progress to "Discarded".

In the detail view of the contract, click on the "Edit" link in the options menu:

In the modal that opens you can set the progress of the contract to "Discarded".

Click save to store the contract.